ST FINBARR'S STAFF 2016

SCHOOL LEADERSHIP TEAM

Ms Ann Hall Principal

Mrs Kathryn Willis Assistant Principal Religious Education

Prep Love Mrs Belinda Grey

Year 1 Faith Mrs Sharon Kennedy
Year 1 Charity Miss Gabrielle Yates

Year 2 Faith Mr Fraser Craig (4 days) and Mrs Cathy Lawson (1 day)
Year 3 Love Mrs Kathryn Willis (3 days) and Mrs Cathie Pearson (2

days)

Year 3 Charity Mr Michael Lloyd (4 days) and Mrs Maryanne

Thompson (1 day)

Year 4 Faith Mr Matthew Ryan (4 days) and Mrs Emily Olsen (1 day)

Middle School Love (Year 5) Mrs Cathy Rule

Middle School Charity (Year 6) Mr Luke Thomsen (3 days) and Mrs Moya Frisby (2

days)

Guidance Counsellor Miss Kim Wilson

Student Support Inclusive

Education Mrs Terena Kennedy (Mon- Thurs)

Japanese Miss Lauren Hunter

The Arts Ms Kelli Rogers

Teacher Librarian/CST Mrs Mel Green (Tues, Wed & Thurs)

Sustainable Gardening Mrs Yvonne Enter (Fri)

Secretary Ms Karen Griffin

Financial Secretary Mrs Julia Churchman (Thurs & Fri)

WHSO Ms Thea Clifford

School Officers Mrs Lorraine Carroll (Mon &Tues- Library)

Ms Thea Clifford (Mon – Thurs)

Mrs Christine Cunningham (Mon & Wed – Prep)

Mrs Kerri Jensen (Thurs & Fri Prep) Mrs Kim Francis (Mon & Tues) Mrs Gina Nothard (Mon – Fri) Mrs Louise Brown (Tues-Fri)